Locations, telephone and email

Premiair’s facilities are strategically located in Jandakot, Essendon and Gold Coast. Together with our representative in Karratha, we are ready to support customers with comprehensive service throughout Australia.

Make an Enquiry

Fill in the form and one of our team members will be in touch.

(Head office, Perth)
JAD

24 Compass Road, Jandakot Airport
Western Australia 6164
Main Office
P: +61 8 9414 1105
E: admin@premiairaviation.com.au

Stores & Inventory
P: +61 8 9414 1107
E: stores@premiairaviation.com.au

Accounts
P: +61 8 9414 1105
E: accounts@premiairaviation.com.au

Gary W Whited
General Manager
M: +61 499 015 076
E: gwhited@txtav.com

Andrew Ross
Engineering Manager
M: +61 407 585 076
E: maintenance@premiairaviation.com.au

(Melbourne)
MEB

Hangar 9, 269 Nomad Road, (Cnr Short Street),
Essendon Fields Airport, Victoria 3041
P: +61 3 9374 3025
E: melbourne@premiairaviation.com.au

Alexander Garvin
Maintenance Manager - Essendon & Gold Coast
M:
+61 417 506 414
E: alexg@premiairaviation.com.au

Textron Aviation Parts Warehouse  - Essendon
Craig Gasior
Senior Associate, Parts & Distribution
P: +61 3 9379 8273
M: +61 448 131 148
E: cgasior@txtav.com

(Coolangatta)
OOL

Hangar 46, Eastern Avenue, Gold Coast Airport,
Queensland 4225
P: +61 7 5607 4169

Linden Millist

Chief Engineer
M: +61 427 027 972
E: linden@premiairaviation.com.au

KTA

Karratha Airport, Western Australia 6714
Ian Reeders
Senior Engineer
M:+61 432 777 341
E: ian@premiairaviation.com.au

Karratha

Karratha

Gold Coast

Gold Coast

Essendon

Essendon

Jandakot

Jandakot